يتم سؤالنا الكثير من الأسئلة

هذه هي الإجابات لأشهر الأسئلة

هل يتم حفظ الصور في السيرفرات؟

صورك ستبقى ملكية حصرية لك. السبب وراء أننا نحفظ الملفات في سيرفراتنا لبعض الوقت هو لتستطيع تحميل الصور بعد تعديلها. بعد ذلك سيتم مسح الملفات تماماً من نظامنا. بالتأكيد كل ذلك بدون أن يتم فتح الملفات أو نسخها أو مشاهدتها مهما كان.

هل يمكنني استخدام خدماتكم لصالح شركتي؟

بالتأكيد. جميع الملفات التي يتم رفعها يتم تشفيرها باستخدام بروتوكول https/SSL لحماية خصوصيتك. هذه الاحتياطات الإضافية ستضمن أقصى حد من الخصوصية والأمان وفقاً لمعظم السياسات الخاصة بحماية البيانات. ببساطة، نتعامل مع بياناتك بأعلى المعايير الممكنة.

ما هي متطلبات النظام؟

متطلبات النظام بسيطة جداً. لتشغيل الأدوات بأقصى إمكانية، ننصح باستخدام أي من المتصفحات التالية: كروم أو فايرفوكس أو إكسبلورر 10+ أو سفاري. لو واجهتك أي مشكلة، أرسل لنا بريد إلكتروني وسنحاول الرد عليك في خلال يومين عمل.

لماذا لم يصلني بريد التأكيد حتّى الآن؟

في العادة سيصلك بريد إلكتروني بعد التسجيل مباشرة لتأكيد الحساب. في حالة عدم وصول البريد الإلكتروني، يرجى التحقق من البريد المزعج أو سلة المهملات للتأكد من عدم وصول الرسالة هناك. بالتأكيد يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني لنا وسيسعدنا تأكيد حسابك بأنفسنا.

كيف يمكنني اختيار صور من جهاز الكمبيوتر؟

هناك العديد من الوسائل التي يمكنك رفع الصور بسهولة من خلالها. يمكنك سحب الملفات من سطح المكتب ووضعها مباشرة على الموقع. أو يمكنك تحديد الصور عن طريق الضغط عليها بالماوس. لتحديد مجموعة من الصور فيمكنك الضغط على أول صورة وآخر صورة والضغط على مفتاح "Shift" في نفس الوقت.

هل يمكنني اختيار درجة الضغط؟

لا. تم تصميم أداة ضغط الصور لتقديم أعلى درجة من الضغط بدون التقليل من جودة الصور، لذلك لن تستطيع تغيير مستوى الضغط. لكنك سترى نسبة الضغط بمجرد أن تبدأ عملية الضغط. بالنسبة للصور المضغوطة، لا يمكننا ضغطها أكثر من ذلك.

يقول الموقع أن الخدمة سريعة، لماذا يستغرق التحويل وقت طويل؟

كما تعلم لا نستطيع القيام بكل شيء. بالرغم من سيرفراتنا سريعة، فإن وقت تحويل الصورة يعتمد على سرعة الإنترنت لديك وحجم الصورة التي تختارها. نعتذر عن ذلك.

ماذا يعني أنه يمكنني استخدام الخدمة من السحابة؟

هذا يعني أنك لن تحتاج إلى أن تكون الصور التي تريد تعديلها في نفس الجهاز الذي تريد التعديل منه. فإذا كان لديك حساب جوجل درايف أو دروبوكس، فيمكنك تحميل الملفات مباشرة من صفحتنا وبعد الانتهاء من التعديل يمكنك حفظ الصور مرة أخرى في أي من حسابات السحابة.

هل من الممكن أن أدفع مصاريف إضافية إذا تعديت حدود الاستخدام؟

لا يمكنك تخطي الحدود المسموحة لك. إذا قمت برفع ملفات كبيرة أو كثيرة زيادة عن حدود باقة المستخدم، ستظهر لك رسالة تمنعك من الاستمرار. إذا كنت ترى هذه الرسالة كثيراً، فربما من الأفضل أن تقوم بتحديث باقة حسابك.

لماذا لا تعمل الصفحة بشكل صحيح؟

سواء لم تستطيع رفع الملفات أو كانت بعض وظائف الموقع لا تعمل بشكل صحيح، حاول إيقاف بعض امتدادات المتصفح مثل مانع الإعلانات. في بعض الأحيان تسبب هذه الامتدادات في منع الأدوات من تقديم كامل الوظائف. نعدك بأن إعلاناتنا لن تسبب أي إزعاج كبير لك. إذا استمرت المشكلة، يرجى محاولة التصفح الخفي.

بعد تحويل الملفات، ستظهر الملفات الناتجة بشكل مختلف.

في بعض الحالات النادرة جداً قد يحدث بعض التغيير في تنسيق المستند بعد التحويل. بالرغم من أن ذلك من الصعب حدوثه، فإنه لو حدث معك هذا الموقف، فإننا سنبذل ما في وسعنا لمساعدتك على حل هذه المشكلة.

أحتاج إلى مساعدة. كيف يمكنني التواصل معكم؟

بالرغم من أننا صممنا iLoveIMG ليكون بسيط جداً، إلّا أننا جميعاً نحتاج إلى المساعدة في بعض الأحيان، كما أننا لا نستطيع توقع كل المشاكل الفنية. لذلك إذا كان لديك أي سؤال أو اقتراح أو مشكلة، فإن خدمة العملاء هنا لمساعدتك. تواصل معنا بالبريد الإلكتروني وسنحاول الرد عليك في خلال 24-48 ساعة بحد أقصى.

الشبكة
نأسف! حدثت مشكلة في اتصالك بالإنترنت...

We get asked a lot of questions

Here are our answers to some of the most common ones

Do my images remain on your servers?

Your pictures belong to you only. We just keep the files in our servers to allow you download your edited images. After, your files are completely deleted from our system. It goes without saying that we won't access, view or copy your files on under no circumstance.

Can I use your services for my Business?

Definitely. All uploads are encrypted with https/SSL protocol to protect your privacy. These supplementary measures guarantee maximum privacy and comply with most of data protection corporate policies. In simple terms, we process your data in accordance with satisfying high standards.

Which are your system requirements?

Our system requirements are pretty basic. To run our tools to its fullest, we suggest you work with the following browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Explorer +10 and Safari. If you experience any issues, drop us an email. We will try to respond within 2 working days.

Why haven't I received a confirmation email yet?

You should receive the email to confirm your account shortly after registering. Should this not be the case, please check your Spam/Trash Folder to make sure it didn't end up there. Besides, you can always send us an email. We will happily help you confirm your account.

How can I select images from my computer?

There are two ways to quickly upload your pictures. You can drag and drop your images from your desktop straight to our page. Or you can select your pictures by clicking on them individually. For multiple selection, when files are ordered consecutively, click the first one and the last one you want to select whilst holding on the "Shift" key.

Can I choose the compression level?

Nope. Our compressor has been designed to provide the highest compression level without lowering the quality of your images, that’s why you can't modify the compression level. Once your pictures have been processed, you will see the percentage of compression. When it comes to compressed images, we can't compress them any further.

If you claim to be very fast, why is my conversion taking ages?

Well, you know, unfortunately not everything depends on us. Despite our fast working servers, the time that your images take to get converted will be determined by your own Internet connection and the size of the selected images. Sorry about that.

What does it mean that I can work from the cloud?

That means that you don't need to have the images you want to process in the same device from which you are working. If you are registered on Google Drive or Dropbox, you can download your files directly to our page. After processing, you can save them back to your cloud-based accounts.

Can I get extra charged if I exceed my user limits?

Well, you technically can’t exceed your limits. If you try to upload too many or too big files for your user’s plan, a message will pop up preventing you to proceed. If you see these messages quite often, maybe you should start thinking about upgrading your account.

Why the page doesn't work correctly?

Whether you can’t upload your files, or some page functions don’t work properly, try turning off web extensions such AdBlock. Sometimes these extensions may prevent our tools to deliver its full functionality. We promise our ads will lead to minimal disturbance! If the problem is still unresolved, try Incognito browsing.

After converting my file, the outcoming document looks different.

Only very rarely, after conversion, your document may have some format changes. This can happen due to processing errors. Although that hardly ever happens, if this situation does occur, please send us a report. We will do our best to help you fix the issue.

I need help. How can I reach you?

Although we designed iLoveIMG to be very simple, we all might need help sometimes. And, of course, we can’t foresee every technical issue. So, for every question, suggestion or claim our support team is right here for you. Contact us by email and we’ll try to give you an answer within 24-48h max.

Network
Woops! Something is wrong with your Internet connection...