常见问题

下面是我们对一些常见问题的回答

我的图片是否仍然在你们的服务器上?

你的图片只属于你。我们只是将其保存在我们的服务器上, 以便你能够下载编辑过的图片。在这之后,你的文件将彻底从我们的系统中删除。在任何情况下, 我们都不会访问、查看或复制你的文件。

我可以利用你们的服务来办公吗?

当然 。所有文件上传都使用 https/SSL 协议进行加密, 以保护你的隐私。这些补充措施能够最大程度地保护 用户的隐私, 并且符合多数数据保护公司的政策。总之, 我们会按照高标准来处理您的文件。

你们的系统要求是什么?

我们对用户的设备软件要求不高。为了能最大限度地运行我们的工具, 建议你使用以下浏览器: Chrome, Firefox, Explorer +10 和Safari。如果遇到任何问题, 请给我们发送电子邮件。我们会尽力在2个工作日内回复。

为什么我还没有收到确认邮件?

注册后,你很快会收到一封账户确认邮件。如果没有收到, 请检查你邮箱中的垃圾邮件。此外, 你也可以随时给我们发电子邮件,我们很乐意帮助你确认你的帐户。

怎样从我的电脑中选择图片?

有两种方法可以快速上传你的图片:你可以把图片从你的桌面直接拖放至我们的页面,或者点击选择你的图片。 如果想连续选择多张图片,你可以按住“Shift”键,同时单击第一张和最后一张。

我可以选择压缩比例吗?

不可以。我们的压缩工具能够提供最高的压缩级别,同时不会降低图片的质量,因此你不能修改压缩级别。图片处理完成后,你就会看到压缩比例。如果是已经被压缩的图片,我们无法进一步对它进行压缩处理。

你们声称速度非常快,但为什么我的转换花了这么长时间?

遗憾的是, 并非一切都由我们掌控。虽然我们的服务器速度很快,你的图片转换时间实际上取决于你的网络速度和选定图片的大小。非常抱歉。

我可以从云端工作是什么意思?

这意味着你想处理的照片不一定要在你使用的设备中。如果有Google Drive 或 Dropbox的账户,你可以从这些平台上直接下载文件至我们的页面。处理完成后,你还可以将它们存回你的云账户中。

如果超出了用户限制, 你们会收取额外费用吗?

从技术上来说,你不能超过你的账户限制。如果你想上传大量文件或大 尺寸文件,系统会弹出一条信息,以阻止你继续。如果你经常看到这些消息, 也许你应该考虑升级你的帐户。

为什么这个页面不正常?

如果你无法上传文件,或者某些页面功能不正常,请尝试关掉阻止广告之类的网络扩展。这些扩展有时可能会阻止我们的工具提供全部功能。我们保证我们的广告干扰最小化!如果问题仍然存在,请试一试隐身浏览。

我的文件转换后, 所得的文件看起来与原来不一样。

只有在极少的情况下,你的文件在转换后可能会出现一些格式上的变化。 这可能是由于处理错误造成的。这种情况极少见,但如果发生了,请给我们发信息,我们将尽力帮助你解决这个问题。

我需要帮助,怎样联络你们?

尽管我们设计的 iLoveIMG 使用简便,但用户有时可能也需要帮助。当然,我们无法预见所有的技术问题。如果你有问题、建议,或者要投诉,我们的支持团队将随时为你服务。欢迎通过电子邮件联系我们,我们会尽力在24 - 48小时内回复。

网络
哎呀!你的网络连接有问题...

We get asked a lot of questions

Here are our answers to some of the most common ones

Do my images remain on your servers?

Your pictures belong to you only. We just keep the files in our servers to allow you download your edited images. After, your files are completely deleted from our system. It goes without saying that we won't access, view or copy your files on under no circumstance.

Can I use your services for my Business?

Definitely. All uploads are encrypted with https/SSL protocol to protect your privacy. These supplementary measures guarantee maximum privacy and comply with most of data protection corporate policies. In simple terms, we process your data in accordance with satisfying high standards.

Which are your system requirements?

Our system requirements are pretty basic. To run our tools to its fullest, we suggest you work with the following browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Explorer +10 and Safari. If you experience any issues, drop us an email. We will try to respond within 2 working days.

Why haven't I received a confirmation email yet?

You should receive the email to confirm your account shortly after registering. Should this not be the case, please check your Spam/Trash Folder to make sure it didn't end up there. Besides, you can always send us an email. We will happily help you confirm your account.

How can I select images from my computer?

There are two ways to quickly upload your pictures. You can drag and drop your images from your desktop straight to our page. Or you can select your pictures by clicking on them individually. For multiple selection, when files are ordered consecutively, click the first one and the last one you want to select whilst holding on the "Shift" key.

Can I choose the compression level?

Nope. Our compressor has been designed to provide the highest compression level without lowering the quality of your images, that’s why you can't modify the compression level. Once your pictures have been processed, you will see the percentage of compression. When it comes to compressed images, we can't compress them any further.

If you claim to be very fast, why is my conversion taking ages?

Well, you know, unfortunately not everything depends on us. Despite our fast working servers, the time that your images take to get converted will be determined by your own Internet connection and the size of the selected images. Sorry about that.

What does it mean that I can work from the cloud?

That means that you don't need to have the images you want to process in the same device from which you are working. If you are registered on Google Drive or Dropbox, you can download your files directly to our page. After processing, you can save them back to your cloud-based accounts.

Can I get extra charged if I exceed my user limits?

Well, you technically can’t exceed your limits. If you try to upload too many or too big files for your user’s plan, a message will pop up preventing you to proceed. If you see these messages quite often, maybe you should start thinking about upgrading your account.

Why the page doesn't work correctly?

Whether you can’t upload your files, or some page functions don’t work properly, try turning off web extensions such AdBlock. Sometimes these extensions may prevent our tools to deliver its full functionality. We promise our ads will lead to minimal disturbance! If the problem is still unresolved, try Incognito browsing.

After converting my file, the outcoming document looks different.

Only very rarely, after conversion, your document may have some format changes. This can happen due to processing errors. Although that hardly ever happens, if this situation does occur, please send us a report. We will do our best to help you fix the issue.

I need help. How can I reach you?

Although we designed iLoveIMG to be very simple, we all might need help sometimes. And, of course, we can’t foresee every technical issue. So, for every question, suggestion or claim our support team is right here for you. Contact us by email and we’ll try to give you an answer within 24-48h max.

Network
Woops! Something is wrong with your Internet connection...