أهلاً بيك في دليل المستخدم

بالرغم من أننا حاولنا أن نجعل الخطوات بسيطة جداً، إلّا أننا وفرنا دليل مختصر ليساعدك في رحلتك للتعديل.

ضغط الصور

ضغط الصور

لضغط الصور، حدد الملفات من جهازك أو من حساب جوجل درايف أو دروبوكس. سيتم ضغط الملفات إلى أصغر حجم ممكن مع الحفاظ على أفضل جودة. بعد الانتهاء من العملية قم بتحميل الصور المضغوطة أو احفظها مرة أخرى في حسابات السحابة.

Resize IMG

تغيير حجم الصور

لتغيير حجم الصورة، حدد الملفات من جهاز الكمبيوتر أو من حساب جوجل درايف أو دروبوكس. سترى عرض مصغر للصور مع حجمها الأصلي. إذا أردت تغيير حجم صور مختلفة وتريد الحفاظ على أبعادها الأصلية، فإن الطول والعرض الذي ستقوم بإدخاله ستكون هي الأرقام القصوى التي لن يتم تخطيها. يمكنك معرفة الطول والعرض الناتج تحت كل صورة. بعد ذلك يمكنك تحميل الصور التي تم تغيير حجمها أو حفظها على حسابات السحابة.
Crop

قص الصور

لقص الصور، حدد الملفات من جهاز الكمبيوتر أو من حساب جوجل درايف أو دروبوكس. سترى عرض مصغر للصور. إذا أردت قص صورة واحدة فيمكنك القيام بذلك يدوياً وتعديل المربع حول الجزء الذي تريد قصه. إذا أردت قص مجموعة من الصور فيمكنك قصها بالأحجام المعروفة (3:2، 4:3: 5:4، 1:1، 4:5، 3:4، 2:3). إذا أردت بعد قص الصور أن يكون حجم الملفات أصغر، فيمكنك تغيير حجم الصور.

IMAGE to JPG

التحويل إلى JPG / التحويل من JPG

لتحويل الصورة من JPG أو إلى JPG، حدد الملفات من جهاز الكمبيوتر أو من حساب جوجل درايف أو دروبوكس. سترى صورة مصغرة للملفات وبعد أن يتم رفع صور JPG ستتمكن من تحويلها إلى PNG أو GIF. كما يمكنك تحويل صور TIF أو PNG أو GIF أو RAW إلى صور بصيغة JPG. بعد ذلك اضغط على التحويل ثم حمّل الصور على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو أرسلها إلى حسابات السحابة.

Rotate IMAGE

تدوير الصورة

لتدوير الصور، حدد الملفات من جهاز الكمبيوتر أو حساب جوجل درايف أو دروبوكس ثم اضغط على علامة span class="rotateIcon">التدوير لتدوير الصور إلى الاتجاه الذي تريده. يمكنك تغيير اتجاه الصورة ليكون عمودي أو أفقي فقط. هذه الأداة مفيدة جداً إذا أردت تدوير مجموعة كبيرة من الصور بضغطة واحدة.

صناعة صورة متحركة GIF

استخدم أداة "التحويل من JPG" لتصنع صور متحركة GIF. اختار أكثر من صورة JPG من جهاز الكمبيوتر أو حساب جوجل درايف أو دروبوكس وسيظهر لك عرض مصغر للصور. بعد ذلك قم بتحديد عدد الثواني لكل صورة واختار إذا أردت أن تتكرر الصور. أخيراً اضغط على التحويل وحمّل الصور المتحركة GIF الخاصة بك.

ترتيب الملفات

يمكنك ترتيب الملفات بالطريقة التي تريدها. اضغط على الصور المصغرة واسحبها إلى الترتيب الذي تريده. كما يمكنك ترتيب الصور تصاعدياً أو تنازلياً بحسب الاسم.

سرعة الرفع والمعالجة

قد تؤثر سرعة الإنترنت البطيئة وحجم الملفات الكبيرة على سرعة رفع الملفات ومعالجتها. إذا توقفت معالجة الملفات بسبب المتصفح، يمكنك معرفة مرحلة المعالجة في صفحة "آخر الملفات التي تمت معالجتها" في حسابك.

جاري التحميل

نقوم بحفظ الملفات في سيرفراتنا بعد تعديلها لنعطيك وقت كافي لتحميل الملفات. يختلف هذا الوقت بحسب نوع المستحدم حيث يمكن حفظ الملفات لمدة بين 1-2 ساعة. كما يمكنك حذف الملفات بنفسك بعد انتهاء تحويلها بالضغط على علامة ().

العمل من السحابة

ليس من الضروري أن تكون الملفات التي تريد تعديلها موجودة في الجهاز التي تعمل منه. حيث إذا كان لديك حساب على جوجل درايف أو دروبوكس، فيمكنك تحميل الملفات مباشرة من هذه الحسابات إلى موقعنا. وبعد تعديل الملفات يمكنك حفظها في حسابات السحابة مرة أخرى. هذه الخاصية مميزة جداً عندما تستخدم iLoveIMG من الهاتف المحمول أو الجهاز اللوحي التابلت.

حدد الملفات لرفعها

هناك العديد من الوسائل التي يمكنك رفع الصور بسهولة من خلالها. يمكنك سحب الملفات من سطح المكتب ووضعها مباشرة على الموقع. أو يمكنك تحديد الصور عن طريق الضغط عليها بالماوس. لتحديد مجموعة من الصور فيمكنك الضغط على أول صورة وآخر صورة والضغط على مفتاح "Shift" في نفس الوقت.

مشاكل أخرى

تم تطوير النسخة الجديدة من iLoveIMG لضمان أن الموقع يعمل بكل سلاسة ولتحسين تجربة المستخدم. لكن إذا واجهتك أي مشكلة وتريد أن ترسل لنا تقييمك، فلا تتردد في إرسال لنا بريد إلكتروني وسيسعدنا الرد عليك ومساعدتك.

الشبكة
نأسف! حدثت مشكلة في اتصالك بالإنترنت...

Welcome to our user’s guide

Although we have tried to make it really simple, here is a short guidance to help you through the editing process.

Compress Image

Compress Image

To compress images, select the documents from your device, Google Drive or Dropbox account. Files will be compressed to the smallest file size possible whilst maintaining the best quality. After processing, all you have to do is download your compressed pictures or send them back to your cloud-based accounts.

Resize IMG

Resize Image

To resize images, select them from your device, Google Drive or Dropbox account. You will see a preview of your pictures with its original file size. If you try to resize different size images maintaining the original proportion, the width and height values you introduce will be considered as maximum values only. You can check the resulting width and height values under each image preview. Then, download your resized pictures or send them back to your cloud-based accounts.

Crop

Crop Image

To crop images, select them from your device, Google Drive or Dropbox account. You will see a preview of your pictures. If you want to crop a single image, you can do it manually, adjusting the box around the section you want to crop. If you select a batch of images to crop, you can crop it in most common aspect ratios (3:2, 4:3, 5:4, 1:1, 4:5, 3:4, 2:3). After cropping, you can resize your images to reduce its file size if you need to.

IMAGE to JPG

Convert to JPG / Convert from JPG

To convert to JPG or from JPG, simply select the files from your device, Google Drive or Dropbox account. You will see thumbnails of your pictures. When uploading a JPG, you can convert it to PNG or GIF. You can transform your TIF, PNG, GIF and RAW pictures to JPG format. Following, press on convert and download your files or save them back to your cloud-based accounts.

Rotate IMAGE

Rotate Image

To rotate your images, select them from your device, Google Drive or Dropbox account. Then click on the icon to rotate them to your preferred angle. You can select only your landscape or portrait format pictures. This tool is particularly useful for rotating batches of images with just one click.

Make an animated GIF

Use our "Convert from JPG" tool to make your own animated GIF. Select more than one JPG file from your device, Google Drive or Dropbox account. You will see a preview of your pictures. Then define seconds per image and choose if you want to make it a loop or not. Finally, press convert and download your animated GIF.

Arranging files

You can arrange your files however you prefer. Just click on the thumbnails of your pictures and drag them to place it where you choose. You can also arrange them in alphabetical order or inverse alphabetical order.

Uploading and processing speed

A slow Internet connection and big size files may affect the uploading and processing speed. If your browser experiences any interruption while processing your file, you will be able to check the processing status in the page "Last processed files" from your Account.

Downloading

Your processed files will remain in our servers just to give you enough time to download them. According to your user type, this time period goes from 1 to 2 hours. Even so, you can delete your file right after the end of your conversion by clicking on the () icon.

Working from the cloud

The files you want to process don't need to be stored in the same device you are working from. This means that if you have a Google Drive or Dropbox Account, you can download your files directly to our page. Once your files have been processed, you can save them back to your cloud-based accounts. This function can be especially helpful when using iLoveIMG from a mobile device or tablet.

Select files to upload

There are two ways to quickly upload your pictures. You can drag and drop your images from your desktop straight to our page. Or you can select your pictures by clicking on them individually. For multiple selection, when files are ordered consecutively, click the first one and the last one you want to select whilst holding on the "Shift" key.

Other problems

The new version of iLoveIMG has been designed to ensure a smoother workflow and enhance your user experience. However, if you come across any issues or would like to give us any feedback please feel free to send us an email. We will be happy to help you.

Network
Woops! Something is wrong with your Internet connection...