歡迎查看我們的用戶指南

儘管我們已經盡力使它的使用更簡單,但還会為你提供一個簡短的指導,告訴你整個編輯流程。

壓縮圖片

壓縮圖片

如需壓縮圖片,請選擇你的文檔(從你的設備、Google Drive或Dropbox帳戶中)。這些文檔將被壓縮到最小程度,同時保持最佳品質。處理完成後,你就可以下載已壓縮的圖片,或者將它們存回你的雲帳戶中。

Resize IMG

調整圖片尺寸

如需調整圖片的大小, 請從你的 設備、Google Drive或Dropbox帳戶中選擇圖片。你會看到圖片的縮略圖,以及原始尺寸。如果想調整不同大小的圖片,並保持原始比例, 你輸入的寬度和高度值將被視為最大值。你可以在每個圖片的預覽下查看調整後的寬度和高度值。完成後,你可以下載調整後的圖片,或者將它們存回你的雲帳戶中。

Crop

裁剪圖片

如需裁剪圖片,你可以從你的設備、Google Drive或Dropbox帳戶選擇圖片。你會看到圖片的縮略圖。如果想裁剪一張圖片,你可以手動處理,調整你想要裁剪的部分的方框。如果想批量裁剪圖片,你可以將它們裁剪成最常見的比例(3:2,4:3,5:4,1:1,4:5,3:4,2:3)。裁剪完成後,如果需要,你可以降低圖片的尺寸。

IMAGE to JPG

轉換至JPG / 從JPG轉換

如需轉換至JPG或从JPG格式转换,只需從你的設備、Google Drive或Dropbox帳戶中選擇文檔。你會看到這些圖片的縮略圖。上傳JPG格式的文檔時,你可以將它轉換為PNG或GIF格式。你還可以將TIF、PNG、GIF和RAW格式的圖片轉換為JPG格式。完成後,點擊轉換按鈕,下載你的文檔,或者將它們存回你的雲帳戶中。

Rotate IMAGE

旋轉圖片

如需旋轉你的圖片,請從你的設備、Google Drive或Dropbox帳戶中選擇圖片,然後點擊<圖標,將圖片旋轉至你喜歡的角度。每次只能旋轉橫向或縱向圖片。這個工具特別適用於批量旋轉圖片,只需一次點擊即可完成。

製作GIF動圖

使用我們的 "從 JPG 轉換" 工具, 你可以自己製作 GIF動圖。請從你的設備、Google Drive或Dropbox帳戶中選擇一個以上的 JPG 文檔。你會看到圖片的縮略圖。然後設置每張圖的秒數, 再選擇是否需要循環。最後, 點擊 "轉換”按鈕,並下載你的 GIF動圖。

對文檔進行排序

你可以按照自己的喜好,對你的文檔進行排序。點擊圖片的縮略圖, 然後拖放它們即可排序。你也可以按照字母順序,或者反字母順序來排列它們。

上傳和處理速度

網路速度慢和文檔尺寸較大可能會影響你上傳文檔和我們處理文檔的速度。如果處理文檔時流覽器出現中斷現象,你可以在“ 帳戶”頁面的 "上次處理的文檔"一欄中查看處理狀態。

文檔的下載

處理過的文檔將暫時保留在我們的伺服器上, 以便你有足夠的時間下載它們。根據你的用戶類型, 這個保存期將持續1至2個小時。即便如此, 你也可以點擊 () 圖標,以便處理完成後立即刪除你的文檔。

從雲軟件操作

你想處理的文檔不需要存儲在你正在使用的設備中。也就是說,如果你有Google Drive或Dropbox帳戶,你可以直接從這些平臺下載你的文檔至我們的頁面。文檔處理完成後,你還可以把它們存回你的雲帳戶。使用手機或平板電腦使用iLoveIMG時,這個功能特別有用。

選擇要上傳的文檔

有兩種方法可以快速上傳你的圖片:你可以把圖片從你的桌面直接拖放至我們的頁面,或者點擊選擇你的圖片。 如果想連續選擇多張圖片,你可以按住“Shift”鍵,同時按下第一張和最後一張,進行選擇。

其它問題

iLoveIMG 的新版本旨在確保流程更順暢, 並改善用戶體驗。如果使用中遇到了問題,或者想給我們回饋,歡迎隨時給我們發電子郵件,我們很樂意提供幫助。

網路
哎呀!你的網絡連接有問題。

Welcome to our user’s guide

Although we have tried to make it really simple, here is a short guidance to help you through the editing process.

Compress Image

Compress Image

To compress images, select the documents from your device, Google Drive or Dropbox account. Files will be compressed to the smallest file size possible whilst maintaining the best quality. After processing, all you have to do is download your compressed pictures or send them back to your cloud-based accounts.

Resize IMG

Resize Image

To resize images, select them from your device, Google Drive or Dropbox account. You will see a preview of your pictures with its original file size. If you try to resize different size images maintaining the original proportion, the width and height values you introduce will be considered as maximum values only. You can check the resulting width and height values under each image preview. Then, download your resized pictures or send them back to your cloud-based accounts.

Crop

Crop Image

To crop images, select them from your device, Google Drive or Dropbox account. You will see a preview of your pictures. If you want to crop a single image, you can do it manually, adjusting the box around the section you want to crop. If you select a batch of images to crop, you can crop it in most common aspect ratios (3:2, 4:3, 5:4, 1:1, 4:5, 3:4, 2:3). After cropping, you can resize your images to reduce its file size if you need to.

IMAGE to JPG

Convert to JPG / Convert from JPG

To convert to JPG or from JPG, simply select the files from your device, Google Drive or Dropbox account. You will see thumbnails of your pictures. When uploading a JPG, you can convert it to PNG or GIF. You can transform your TIF, PNG, GIF and RAW pictures to JPG format. Following, press on convert and download your files or save them back to your cloud-based accounts.

Rotate IMAGE

Rotate Image

To rotate your images, select them from your device, Google Drive or Dropbox account. Then click on the icon to rotate them to your preferred angle. You can select only your landscape or portrait format pictures. This tool is particularly useful for rotating batches of images with just one click.

Make an animated GIF

Use our "Convert from JPG" tool to make your own animated GIF. Select more than one JPG file from your device, Google Drive or Dropbox account. You will see a preview of your pictures. Then define seconds per image and choose if you want to make it a loop or not. Finally, press convert and download your animated GIF.

Arranging files

You can arrange your files however you prefer. Just click on the thumbnails of your pictures and drag them to place it where you choose. You can also arrange them in alphabetical order or inverse alphabetical order.

Uploading and processing speed

A slow Internet connection and big size files may affect the uploading and processing speed. If your browser experiences any interruption while processing your file, you will be able to check the processing status in the page "Last processed files" from your Account.

Downloading

Your processed files will remain in our servers just to give you enough time to download them. According to your user type, this time period goes from 1 to 2 hours. Even so, you can delete your file right after the end of your conversion by clicking on the () icon.

Working from the cloud

The files you want to process don't need to be stored in the same device you are working from. This means that if you have a Google Drive or Dropbox Account, you can download your files directly to our page. Once your files have been processed, you can save them back to your cloud-based accounts. This function can be especially helpful when using iLoveIMG from a mobile device or tablet.

Select files to upload

There are two ways to quickly upload your pictures. You can drag and drop your images from your desktop straight to our page. Or you can select your pictures by clicking on them individually. For multiple selection, when files are ordered consecutively, click the first one and the last one you want to select whilst holding on the "Shift" key.

Other problems

The new version of iLoveIMG has been designed to ensure a smoother workflow and enhance your user experience. However, if you come across any issues or would like to give us any feedback please feel free to send us an email. We will be happy to help you.

Network
Woops! Something is wrong with your Internet connection...